Executive

Craig Brush

President

Scott Bryant

General Manager/ Senior Executive Vice President

ScottB@FloridaeverBlades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1075

Event Booking / Management

Randy Klinck

Assistant General Manager/ Vice President of Event Services & Building Operations

RandyK@HertzArena.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1119

Paul Daniels

Sam Shapiro

Arena Operations

Adam Cribbs

Andrew Whatley

Brett Smitley

Jason Fredericks

Finance

Danielle Higgins

Vice President of Accounting & HR

danielleh@floridaeverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1027

Susan Danley

Pro-Shop

Bill MacKay

Vice President of Merchandising

billm@floridaeverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1351

Isaac Berg

Pro-Shop Manager

isaacb@floridaeverblades.com

Food & Beverage

Collette McCormick

Vice President of Food & Beverage

collettem@floridaeverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1309

Trish Jubinville

Gloria Sobiech

Caitlin Macy

Landon Snider

Food & Beverage Warehouse Manager

landons@floridaeverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1477

Everblades Sales and Marketing

Chris Palin

Vice President of Business Development (Everblades)

chrisp@floridaeverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1028

Adam Winslow

Director of Marketing (Everblades)

AdamW@FloridaEverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1102

Mike Kelly

Director of Business Development & Broadcasting (Everblades)

mikek@floridaeverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1076

Calvin Isaac

Katie Raile

Season Membership Manager & Foundation Coordinator (Everblades)

katier@floridaeverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1036

Meagan Stover

Corporate Partnerships & Game Experience Manager

meagans@floridaeverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1033

Recreation

Karl Masnjak

Vice President of Recreational Facilities

karlm@floridaeverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1301

Tony Lessel

Kandis Hawkins

PJ Moriarty

Recreation Facilities Manager

pjm@floridaeverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1087