Executive

Craig Brush

President

Scott Bryant

General Manager/ Senior Executive Vice President

ScottB@FloridaeverBlades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1075

Event Booking / Management

Randy Klinck

Assistant General Manager/ Vice President of Event Services & Building Operations

RandyK@HertzArena.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1011

Paul Daniels

Marketing

Adam Winslow

Arena Operations

Andrew Whatley

Brett Smitley

Finance

Danielle Higgins

Pro-Shop

Bill MacKay

Isaac Berg

Food & Beverage

Collette McCormick

Landon Snider

Sales (Everblades)

Chris Palin

Vice President of Business Development (Everblades)

chrisp@floridaeverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1028

Mike Kelly

Director of Business Development & Broadcasting (Everblades)

mikek@floridaeverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1076

Calvin Isaac

Katie Raile

Season Membership Manager & Foundation Coordinator (Everblades)

katier@floridaeverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1036

Meagan Stover

Corporate Partnerships & Game Experience Manager

meagans@floridaeverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1033

Recreation

Karl Masnjak

Vice President of Recreational Facilities

karlm@floridaeverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1301

PJ Moriarty