Executive

Craig Brush

CEO

Scott Bryant

President/ Chief Financial Officer

ScottB@FloridaEverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1075

Event Booking / Management

Randy Klinck

Assistant General Manager/ Vice President of Event Programming

RandyK@HertzArena.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1011

Marketing

Adam Winslow

Executive Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer

AdamW@FloridaEverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1102

Tyler Center

Lilly Rivera

Marketing Coordinator

LillyR@FloridaEverblades.com

Arena Operations

Finance

Danielle Higgins

Pro-Shop

Isaac Berg

Food & Beverage

Collette McCormick

Emmilie Snider

Sales (Everblades)

Chris Palin

Executive Vice President & Chief Revenue Officer (Everblades)

chrisp@floridaeverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1028

Mike Kelly

Vice President of Broadcasting (Everblades)

mikek@floridaeverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1076

Calvin Isaac

Katie Raile

Season Membership Manager (Everblades)

katier@floridaeverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1036

Meagan Stover

Corporate Partnerships & Game Experience Manager

meagans@floridaeverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1033

Recreation

Karl Masnjak

Vice President of Recreational Facilities

karlm@floridaeverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1301