Executive

Craig Brush

President

Bill MacKay

Event Booking / Management

Randy Klinck

Director of Event Services & Building Operations

RandyK@HertzArena.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1119

Paul Daniels

Ali O’Connor

Arena Operations

Finance

Danielle Higgins

Food & Beverage

Collette McCormick

Landon Snider

Everblades Sales and Marketing

Chris Palin

Executive Vice President of Business Development (Everblades)

chrisp@floridaeverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1028

Adam Winslow

Director of Marketing (Everblades)

AdamW@FloridaEverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1102

Calvin Isaac

Group Sales & Corporate Partnerships Manager

calvini@floridaeverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1060

Molly Uphoff

Meagan Stover

Corporate Partnerships & Game Experience Manager

meagans@floridaeverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1033

Garrett Weller

Recreation

Karl Masnjak

Director of Recreational Facilities & Programs

karlm@floridaeverblades.com

239-948-7825, ext. 1301

Zach Robertson