Staff Directory - Hertz Arena
Print style not available

Staff Directory

Hertz Arena Main Number: 239-948-7825


 

NAME TITLE EXT EMAIL ADDRESS
Executive
Craig Brush President
Scott Bryant Senior Vice President & Event Booker 1075 scottb@floridaeverblades.com
Bill MacKay Vice President of Operations & Merchandising 1351 billm@floridaeverblades.com
Event Booking/Management
Randy Klinck Director of Event Services & Building Operations 1119 randyk@hertzarena.com
Paul Daniels Box Office Manager 1023 pauld@hertzarena.com
Channa Harrington Event Marketing Manager 1081 channah@floridaeverblades.com
Arena Operations
Dave Boljanovich Operations Manager 1066 daveb@floridaeverblades.com
CJ Muller Changeover Manager 1055 cjm@floridaeverblades.com
Brett Marra Operations Supervisor 1055 brettm@floridaeverblades.com
Jason Fredericks Facility Manager 1085 jasonf@floridaeverblades.com
Finance
Susan Danley Accounting Manager 1080 susand@floridaeverblades.com
Danielle Higgins Director of HR & Accounting 1027 danielleh@floridaeverblades.com
Food and Beverage
Collette McCormick Director of F&B 1309 collettem@floridaeverblades.com
Chelsea Skaff Breakaway & Suites Manager 1022 chelseas@floridaeverblades.com
Gloria Sobiech Concessions Manager 1250 glorias@floridaeverblades.com
Trish Jubinville Executive Chef 1476 trishj@floridaeverblades.com
Adam Cribbs F&B Warehouse Manager 1477 adamc@floridaeverblades.com
Sales and Marketing
Chris Palin Executive Vice President of Business Development (Everblades) 1028 chrisp@floridaeverblades.com
Mike Kelly Director of Sales 1076 mikek@floridaeverblades.com
Dan Corcoran Public/Community Relations Manager & Broadcaster 1024 danc@floridaeverblades.com
Garrett Weller Video and Creative Services Manager 1032 garrettw@floridaeverblades.com
Molly Uphoff Season Ticket Sales and Services Manager 1036 mollyu@floridaeverblades.com
Recreation
Karl Masnjak Director of Recreational
Facilities & Programs
1301 karlm@floridaeverblades.com
Ashley Nilius Recreation Facilities Manager 1885 ashleyl@floridaeverblades.com
Zach Robertson Recreation Facilities Manager 1087 zachr@floridaeverblades.com
Tony Lessel Ice Hockey Director 1303 tonyl@floridaeverblades.com
Kandis Hawkins Skating Director 1302 kandise@floridaeverblades.com
Cari Tyler Administrative Assistant 1308 carit@floridaeverblades.com